About Me

About Me - Useful Information

Welcome to my Website! Following you can find some information about me.

General

My name is Kevin aka KeKe. I am 27 years old and currently studying at the ZHAW in Winterthur, Switzerland. My goal is to get a Bachelor of Applied Sciences in IT.

I live in Switzerland and I am a native German speaker, so please bear with me for any grammatical mistakes. Anyway, I decided to provide the information only in English because it is widely used in all technical areas.

Hobbies

My hobbies are everything around computers, cycling and reading. I am interested in anything that has to do with IT since I was about 10 years old and I have experience in a lot of different fields. People would probably call me a geek, but that is true in a positive sense. I always like to learn new things and it helped me a lot to process different information and my urge for knowledge continues.

More Information

Recently, I read the book

which is a very interesting book about earning passive income. It gives you a lot of information about something that you don’t learn in school. This fascinating concept is something everyone should know in my opinion. So, I try to include some articles about finance into my blog as well. With the low interest rates on your bank account, I also started buying stocks some time ago. Because of that I will share useful information if you are also interested in it.

Logo

I have designed the logo for my website already when I was 12 years old. You can support me and buy different clothes in my shop.

Contact

If you are interested to get to know more about me, have any suggestions for improvements or a topic you are interested in, reach out to me via the contact form.